Viewing all posts under Paranormal & Self-Discovery


Good Morning Dazzling Divas! I just emerged from the land of dreams and the sun is just starting to rise here in the land of New Mexico. While my body ...

read more

Many light workers in the ‘Holistic Field’ are familiar with REIKI. And yet many of those who could benefit greatly from it, are not aware of its presence and potential. ...

read more

On the surface the game of football may seem silly to a lot of people. Watching grown men get so involved in a mere sport that consumes them seems like ...

read more

Live online Wed., 11am EDT, with Stephen Witte, Shamanic Healer, and Jen Ward, Animal Communicator, Clairvoyant and Energy Healer. Call-in for Reading! Meet Jen Ward who helps people find lost animals, ...

read more

Live online Wednesday, 11am EDT/10am CDT/8am PDT … Call-in/Chat-in for a reading (details below). Metaphysical practitioner Melissa Rae Thompson and special co-host Dr. Carla Goddard join YAK Wednesday for an ...

read more

I’ve talked about the power of I AM a lot. I AM is one of the seven sacred Hebrew names of God. We are made in his image. When you ...

read more

We are born Avatars of our self. Over the course of life we refine our self. Most people choose to stay Avatars of them self. Some refine themselves to awesomeness ...

read more

Karma is a Bitch!04/14/12

 

Think what you say or how you act before you regret what you do Know that Karma’s a bitch and will come back to haunt you. Realize that love is ...

read more

Let the dance of creativity and conscious awareness and flow and move together. Step, shift and move in a graceful way to the rhythms of the heart an let the ...

read more

Our physical world contains the existence of complexity that has been updated to many new and innovative technological components. We have a better understanding for the supernatural? Knowing that we ...

read more