The Bitches Are Back & On YAK LIVE! Wed., July 18th 11am EDT (8am PT)

The Bitches Are Back & On YAK LIVE! Wed., July 18th  11am EDT (8am PT)

Live online at www.HereWomenTalk.com. Chat-in. Call-in.

They’re Baaack! Guest co-hosting with Kay are the gals from Crazy Bitch Society, Catrina (HellCat) Fels, Laura (Lur) Parsons and Amanda LaBella, for some honest and transparent talk about life, death and enduring a never-ending labor and delivery. Maybe we can find out if, and how, these major life events change you, and give you a different perspective on how you view your life, and yourself.

Karen Billingsley

Also joining the crew, Karen Billingsley, a licensed massage therapist, and coincidentally, one of the women present at Amanda’s home the evening the Crazy Bitch Society was conceived. Hopefully we’re hear all about that evening and also how Karen, after suffering an acute back injury, came to discover massage therapy, first as a patient, then as a practitioner. Massage not only relieves stress, but for many, it is their only source of pain relief.

So join Kay, the CB’s & Karen for what should be a very honest and revealing hour!

Live Wednesday, July 18th

11 am – 12 pm EDT (8 – 9 am Pacific)

Call in 877-500-ZEUS (9387) or 1-843-839-9360

Chat-in

Archives & Podcasts Downloads

iTunes

1 Comment

  1. Holistically Hattie

    Kay… It’s often said that “life is a bitch!” Well, since we’re all alive, let’s be bitchin’ good about it! Congrats on the lively, new women, and on your fascinating guests. Keep it UP, girl!

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Protected by WP Anti Spam