Author: Diane Ferraro

Where Is My Guru? On Elephant Journal!

Hello Friends!   We just wanted to make you wonderful supporters aware of a post about #WIMG on Elephant Journal. The power of social media is intense, and the future of social media can be scary in terms of misuse. In this...

Read More

Where Is My Guru? Welcome Tias Little to the Show Live Fri, Sept 9, 2011

We are delighted to let you know about our upcoming show this Friday September 9th at 11 am EST / 8 am PST / 9 am MST where our guest, Tias Little, Dharma speaker, advanced Ashtanga yoga practitioner, holistic wellness advocate as well as author and founder of Prajna Yoga, will join us to discuss his studies of Vipassana meditation and Zen, and his work around trauma and healing.

Read More

Subscribe to HWT Blogzine

Enter your email address to subscribe to Here Women Talk Blogzine and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,512 other subscribers