Whether you believe in God or not, everyone wants to know what it’s like to die. Live online this Wednesday on YAK at Here Women Talk.com, 11am EST (8am PST), we will talk with renowned NDE (near-death experience) researcher Paul Perry and two people who have experienced NDEs.

Paul Perry

 

 

Paul Perry has authored or co-authored ten books on the subject of NDEs including four New York Times bestsellers Evidence of the Afterlife, Closer to the Light, Transformed by the Light and Saved by the Light, which was made into a popular movie by Fox-TV. Paul is also the director and producer of the documentary Afterlife, exploring NDEs with noted researchers Raymond Moody, MD, PhD, Jeffrey Long, MD, and numerous interviews with near-death experiencers.

Gary Guthrie

Beverly Brodsky

Also joining us will be Gary Guthrie and Beverly Brodsky to give in-depth details and answer our questions about their near-death experiences. Gary was featured in the documentary Afterlife. Beverly, discussed in seven books on NDEs, is currently director of the San Diego International Association of Near Death Studies (IANDS).

Please join us Wednesday for an hour of conversation, questions, and discoveries when we explore death, dying, Heaven, hell, spirits, angels, God, the white light, and whatever you want to ask.  Chat-in or call-in with your questions or to tell your own near-death experience.

Editor’s Note: If you missed the live broadcast, listen on demand via archives or iTunes®

((LIVE)) Wednesday, November 16, 2011

11 am EST (8 am PST) (9 am MST)

Listen online at Here Women Talk.com (click Listen/Play Button, upper right corner)

Archives and iTunes®